Thank you to our Sponsors.

Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 447

Carpenters Local 46 & 1789

Operating Engineers Local 3

Rick Parrott

Professional Engineers in CA Government

Congresswomen Doris Matsui

SEIU local 1021

John Abbott/Lori Moreland

Tim Ainsworth

SMUD Board Member Nancy Bui-Thompson

SMUD Board Member Gregg Fishman

Sacramento City Council Member Jeff Harris

SMUD Board Member Rosanna Herber

IBEW Local 340

SMUD Board Member Rob Kerth

Sotiris Kolokotronis

Los Rios College Federation of Teachers


Remy, Moors, Manley

SMUD Board Member Brandon Rose

Sacramento County Central Labor Council

Sacramento Area Firefighters Local 522

SMUD Board Member Heidi Sanborn

Bob Schelen

SMART Local Union No.104

Sacramento Mayor Darrell Steinberg

SMUD Board Member Dave Tamayo

Art Carter

Assembly Member Jim Cooper

Former State Senator Roger Dickenson

Sacramento City Council Eric Guerra

Sacramento City Council Member Steve Hansen

Susan Holbrook

Mike Johnson

Marcie Launey

Rick Launey

Devin Lavelle

Howard Lawrence

Christina Lokke

Tony & Joyce Mihanovich

Anna Molander

Sacramento County Supervisor Patrick Kennedy

Phil Pluckebaum

Sacramento City Teachers Association

Jo Souvigier

Alex Torres

Yolo County Supervisor Oscar Villegas

Dan Visnich

Dan Weitzman

Their generosity makes our important work possible. We hope you will join them in 2020!

Pay online here: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/hst2020