2022 Sponsors

Donate here to become a sponsor

Thank you to our Sponsors.

Plumbers & Pipefitters, Local 447 Rick Parrott | IBEW Local 340 Northern California Carpenters Regional Council Professional Engineers in CA Government Operating Engineers Local 3 Assembly Speaker Anthony Rendon Mayor Darrell Steinberg | Congresswoman Doris Matsui John Abbott & Lori Abbott Moreland | Angelo Tsakopoulos Remy Moose & Manley | SMUD Board Member Heidi Sanborn Sacramento Area Fire Fighters | California Faculty Association Bill Meehan, Nancy Miller, Barbara O’Connor & Maurice Read Tim Ainsworth | Sacramento City Teachers Association Sacramento Central Labor Council | Jo Souvignier Sotiris Kolokotronis | Bob Schelen Citrus Heights Mayor Porsche Middleton

Nancy Voss | Alex Torres | Chris Keiner SMUD Board Members Rosanna Herber, Dave Tamayo and Gregg Fishman Insurance Commissioner (former) Dave Jones Joe Gibson Susan Holbrook | Dan Visnich | Councilmember Eric Guerra Senator (former) Roger Dickinson | Art Carter | Devin Lavelle Phil Pluckebaum | Marcie Launey | Rick Launey | Anna Molander Genevieve Shiroma | Connie Sanders Emerson | Mike Johnson Assemblymember Kevin McCarty | Larry Miles Phil Harvey | Phil Angelides | Kathy Bowler Dan Weitzman | Jan Geiger | Christina Lokke

Their generosity makes our important work possible. We hope you will join them! Pay online here: https://secure.actblue.com/donate/hstsponsor