2012 Sponsors

Become a 2012 Sponsor

Anna Molander

Bob Schelen, Chair,Democratic Party of Yolo County

Carrie Cornwell

Congresswomen Doris Matsui

Cyril Shah, Commissioner, Sacramento Redevelopment Agency

Dan Visnich

IBEW Local 340

Jim Swanson

Kristan Otto

Lance Olson

Larry Miles, San Juan School District Trustee

Los Rios College Federation of Teachers

Lucas Public Affairs

Marcie & Rick Launey, San Juan School District Trustee

Martin Harmon

Maurice Read

Mike Johnson

Nancy Bui-Thompson, Chair, SMUD

Nikki Paschal

No. CA Carpenters Regional Council

Operating Engineers Local 3

Panorea Avdis


Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 447

Professional Engineers in California Government

Remy Moose & Manley

Sacramento Area Fire Fighters Local 522

Sacramento Building Trades Council

Sacramento Central Labor Council

Sacramento City Councilwoman Bonnie Pannell

Sacramento City Teachers Association

Sacramento County Supervisor Phil Serna

Sheet Metal Workers Local 162

SMUD Board Member Bill Slaton

SMUD Board Member Genevieve Shiroma

Thomas Law Group

Yolo County Supervisor Don Saylor