2011 Sponsors

Become a 2012 Sponsor

Thank you to our 2011 sponsors:
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 447

Jim Burchill
Carrie Cornwell
Assemblymember Roger Dickinson
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers
Olson and Hagel
Operating Engineers, Local 3
Twin Rivers School Board Member Cortez Quinn
Remy Thomas Moose & Manley
Sacramento Central Labor Council
Sheet Metal Workers, Local 162
Sierra Building Trades Council

California Federation of Teachers
California Professional Firefighters
Jim DeBoo
Alan Fernandes
Patrick Kennedy, Bill Meehan, and Maurice Read
Marcie & Rick Launey
Los Rios Community College Federation of Teachers
Congresswomen Doris Matsui
Sacramento County Democratic Central Committee
Sacramento Area Fire Fighters Local 522
Service Employees International Union
Daniel Weitzman

Panorea Avdis
Ami Bera
SMUD Director Nancy Bui-Thompson
Christopher Cabaldon
Elk Grove City Councilmember Gary Davis
Hellen Dowden
Warren Harding
Pam Haynes
Richard Hyde
Marilyn Isenberg
Josh Puliam
Howard Lawrence
Sacramento City Councilmember Kevin McCarty
Mike McGowan
Larry Miles
Anna Molander
Assemblymember Richard Pan
Sacramento City Council Member Bonnie Pannell
Professional Engineers in California Government
Jim Provenza
Maurice Read
Yolo County Supervisor Don Saylor
Bob Schelen
Sacramento County Supervisor Phil Serna
Cyril Shah
Sacramento City Council MemberSandy Sheedy
SMUD Director Genevieve Shiroma
SMUD Director Bill Slaton
Sacramento City School District Trustee Donald Terry
Dan Visnich
Carri Cummings Ziegler