Truman Club November 2016 Endorsements

The Harry S Truman Democratic Club is proud to support these great Democrats. Thank you all for stepping up/continuing to serve our community!

City of Elk Grove
Mayor: Steve Ly
District 1: Darren Suen
District 3: Maureen Craft

Citrus Heights City Council
Porsche Middleton

West Sacramento City Council
Martha Guerrero

Elk Grove School District
Area 6: Nancy Chaires

Natomas School Board
Scott Dosick
Reichel Everhart
Sue Heredia

Roseville City School Board
Gary Miller
Doyle Radford

Roseville Joint Union High School District
David Larson

Sacramento City Unified School Board
Area 4: Michael Minnick

San Juan Unified School Board
Pam Costa
Paula Villascez

Los Rios Community College Trustee
Area 4: Ruth Scribner
Area 5: Pam Haynes

State Assembly
District 4: Cecilia Aguiar-Curry
District 7: Kevin McCarty

U.S. Congress
District 6: Doris Matsui
District 7: Ami Bera

Area 4: Brandon Rose

Candidates wishing to be considered for endorsement should submit their request here as soon as possible.